Foremost Health Maintenance Organisations in Nigeria. 01-2930823 09055514760

A Provider is an accredited medical facility responsible for rendering healthcare services under the AIICO Multishield Managed healthcare scheme.

Classification of Providers

  1. Primary
  2. Secondary
  3. Tertiary/Specialist Providers

Primary Provider

The Primary Provider is expected to provide outpatient care and admissions for minor ailments. The primary Provider is also expected to carry out simple investigations.

The underlisted facilities are categorised as Specialist Providers because they provide Specialist Services:

  1. Radiological and laboratory facilities
  2. Dental Surgeries
  3. Ophthalmic Surgeries
  4. Physiotherapy Clinics
  5. ENT Surgeries

Most Providers on the Multishield Network of Providers have capacity to offer up to secondary care level of services.

Make your bets count with KwikBet! Our revolutionary betting platform combines cutting-edge technology and data-driven analytics to give you the best chance of success every time.